Contact

Physical Address: 26546 Seaford Road,
Seaford DE 19973

Mailing Address: PO Box 763, Laurel, DE 19956

Phone: 302-875-2417

Fax: 302-875-8012

Member: Scott Calloway, Scottcalloway@firststatefab.com

Member: Theresa Calloway, tlcalloway@firststatefab.com

Project Manager, Gary Townsend, gary@firststatefab.com

Project Detailer, Mike Horn, mhorn@firststatefab.com

Estimator: Ron Robison, Ron@firststatefab.com

Estimator: Mary Hager, Mary@firststatefab.com

Contact Us Form

Fill out my online form.

Careers

Want to view our open positions and apply online